Connect with us

How Davido Reunite All Mo’Hits Records Crew at #30BillionConcert

Don Jazzy and D'banj


How Davido Reunite All Mo’Hits Records Crew at #30BillionConcert

The biggest heart breaking break-up in history of Nigeria music industry was the split saga of the defunct Mo’Hits Records crew in 2012 due to internal disagreements, and ever since the separation the crew has not being seen to perform together, but Davido pull the trigger yesterday to reunite the group.

History was made yesterday at the Davido’s 30 Billion Concert as all the Mo’Hits Records crew, which consists of D’banj, Don Jazzy, Wande Coal, Dr.Sid, K-Switch, D’Prince & Ikechukwu all performed together on the stage for the first time in five years. The Mo’Hits crew were everyone’s favourite pop group and this is the first time the Mo’Hits is reuniting since their split five years ago

Though before the show yesterday, Davido said he’d be offering a very mad surprise tonight and indeed, this one is loud. The major surprise yesterday was truly loud and we are happy to see them together. According to Davido, he said that it took him about two months of effort to make amendment peace for the crew to come together.

Don Jazzy and D'banj

How Davido Reunite All Mo’Hits Records Crew at #30BillionConcert

It’s truly celebration peacemaking season in Nigerian music industry, first it was Davido and Wizkid and now the Mo’Hits Records crew, hope we can see the reunion of P-Square at Alibaba Show January 1st.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...



READ  Founder and CEO of Notjustok Ademola Ogundele Discussed Challenges of Monetizing Music Online in Africa, Past, Present and Future of Nigeria and Africa Music Industry on Afro Digital Music Podcast
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

190,238 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More in Music


Popular Posts


Follow me on Twitter



To Top
%d bloggers like this: