#Nigeriadecides : INEC Declares APC Candidate Gen Buhari as Nigeria Elected President

INEC Chairman Prof Attahiru Jega
INEC Chairman Prof Attahiru Jega

The chairman of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) Prof Attahiru Jega, early hours of today announced the winner of the March 28th presidential election between outgoing President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan and Gen  Buhari.

The INEC chairman early hours of today, declares APC Presidential candidate, Gen Muhammadu Buhari as winner of the winner of the presidential elections that held nationwide on Saturday, March 28, 2015.

The APC Presidential candidate, Gen Muhammadu Buhari, defeat incumbent president Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, in an  historical victory to emerge as Nigeria elected president comes May 29th 2015.

He will be sworn in as Nigeria president on May 29th, 2015, in a ceremonial event in Abuja.

Attahiru Jega

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...



READ  Let’s Talk!! Who Among These PDP Members Can Challenge Buhari In 2019 Election Battle Field?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

188,227 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: