Connect with us

#TheList: Senate Unveiled Nominees List Under President Buhari

Politics & Good Governance

#TheList: Senate Unveiled Nominees List Under President Buhari

Senator Bukola Saraki Back to Work 01

During the senate plenary session today, the long awaited ministerial nominees list under President Buhari, was read on the floor of the Senate upper house.

The 8th National Assembly Senate President, Dr Bukola Saraki, announced the list of nominees approved by the presidency for approval by the senate upper house.

Senate Unveiled Nominees List Under President Buhari

Here are List of Ministerial Nominees As Unveiled by President of the Senate, Bukola Saraki.

Chris Ngige – Anambra

Kayode Fayemi- Ekiti

Rotimi Amaechi – Rivers

Babatunde Fashola -Lagos

Abdulrahman Danbazau

Aisha Alhassan – Taraba

Ogbonaya Onu- Abia

Kemi Adeosun -Ogun

Abubakar Malami (SAN) -Kebbi

Sen Hadi Sirika –Katsina

Barr. Adebayo Shittu -Oyo

Suleiman Adam -Jigawa

Solomon Dalong -Plateau

Ibe Kachikwu -Delta

Osagie Ehanire -Edo

Audu Ogbeh – Benue

Lai Mohammed -Kwara

Ahmed Isa Ibeto -Niger

Amina Mohammed – Kaduna

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...



READ  #Budget2017: Full Text of President Buhari’s Speech during the Presentation of the 2017 Budget
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

191,595 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More in Politics & Good Governance


Popular Posts


Follow me on Twitter



To Top
%d bloggers like this: