Connect with us

Nigeria Entertainment News – Download Latest Nigeria Music and Nollywood Movies

Seven New PDP Rebels Governors Join All Progressives Congress


Seven New PDP Rebels Governors Join All Progressives Congress

After several months and various secret meeting between the All Progressives Congress and the Seven others New PDP Rebels Governors, as finally reached agreement today. Seven New PDP Rebels Governors Join All Progressives Congress. The agreement was reached early hours of today at the house of  Kano Governor’s Lodge in Abuja, Governor Rabiu Kwankwanso.

Former Acting National Chairman of the PDP, Alhaji Abubakar Baraje, broke the news out after their decision meeting today, Here are the list of governors that are available at the meeting today. Rivers (Rotimi Amaechi), Kano(Rabiu Kwankwanso), Adamawa(Murtala Nyako), Kwara(Badulfatah Ahmed) and Niger(Dr. Babangida Aliyu).  The governors of Jigawa and Sokoto states, Sule Lamido and Aliyu Wamakko respectively were absent.


Baraje said the governors were part of the decision.  Some leaders of the APC like its Interim National Chairman, Chief Bisi Akande; a former Governor of Lagos State, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu; and a former Head of State, Maj.-Gen. Muhammadu Buhari(retd.), were in attendance.

DSC_8347_0 DSC_8355_0 DSC_8357_0

Those all this party joining together will better nigeria peoples or because of their own self interest.

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

More in News


Popular Posts


DonYom Finally Drops Highly Anticipated EP ” Inspired By Love “

DonYom Inspired By Love EP 02


Follow me on Twitter

To Top
%d bloggers like this: